We All Need a Little Bit of Paris

I use to think that Paris was over rated and when I planned a trip there a couple of years ago I really didn’t think I was going to like it at all.  But happened was that I feel in LOVE with Paris…madly in love.  I’ve returned once for more and hope I can visit a dozen more times.  While there I took literally hundreds of photographs if not a thousand.  I need a little bit of Paris so maybe so do you.

Here are some Paris photography from my Etsy shop of the Eiffel Tower and some Parisian graffiti.

IMG_6054aDSCN0475c

IMG_6074scolor

IMG_7125

IMG_5932aaa full 8x10

IMG_7039  bw

Leave a Reply

